pasterco.blogg.se

Cpa study material ninja notes
Cpa study material ninja notes












cpa study material ninja notes
  1. Cpa study material ninja notes pdf#
  2. Cpa study material ninja notes full#
  3. Cpa study material ninja notes software#

I plan on supplementing with Ninja for FAR as well in addition to my Becker materials. ” – Jordan M. “I am also supplementing with Ninja for MCQs and their flashcards which really seem to be helping. “I bought the FAR notes this month and love them…” – Brian M. “ninja mcqs are pretty good especially if you want to see different questions” – Rim H. “Thanks for ninja notes, I passed regulation with 81. “Hi Jeff, I just wanted to thank you for your awesome Ninja notes! I passed both Audit and Regulation with the help of your notes and I will definitely be purchasing BEC and FAR from you as well! Thank you for such an awesome website.” – Kristen T. “The Ninja Notes are a wonderful way to review before your exam.” – review on AICPA’s This Way to CPA The questions and practice tests were extremely useful, they helped me find some weak spots I didn’t even know I had and gave me the extra practice I needed to get my best score of any of the exams.” – Brian Wright – Elijah Watt Sells Award Winner

cpa study material ninja notes

I knew that I needed a high score on my last exam to get it, so I decided to use ninja MCQs and practice tests to supplement my other study materials. “After taking three exams I was in reach of the EWS award. You have been my rock, and I hope to contribute the way you contributed to my success.” – Shulem Rosenbaum – Elijah Watt Sells Award Winner “I used the NINJA Notes to summarize my notes and eliminate topics that aren’t tested heavily. “I would say the NINJA MCQ were essential to my success.” – Matt Durette – Elijah Watt Sells Award Winner NINJA Audio is nice to use during the commute or if you are an auditory learner.” – Olga Timirgalieva – Elijah Watt Sells Award Winner

cpa study material ninja notes

“ NINJA MCQ – A must! With the NINJA Notes, I printed out the notes and used them as a knowledge check closer to the exam. If you get used to the way this one looks, you’ll feel at home on exam day.” – Kenneth W. It does a really good job of emulating the real AICPA interface on the CPA exam.

Cpa study material ninja notes software#

“The Ninja MCQ test bank is a professional exam simulator and software platform.

Cpa study material ninja notes pdf#

Available as a hard copy or downloadable as a PDF file for iPhone or iPad, these well-organized notes get consistently positive reviews from customers who have passed the CPA exam.” – Bryce Welker, CPA – Crush the CPA Exam The notes explain difficult concepts in a straightforward, succinct way. His notes summarize the most important information and serve as a good review right before an exam.

cpa study material ninja notes

Elliott was juggling a career and a growing family when he studied for the CPA exam himself, and he knew that time is a precious commodity for many busy students. “The original Ninja Notes are popular for a reason. “The highlight of the program is absolutely the brand new test bank that Jeff and his team put together.” – Bryan Kesler, CPA – CPA Exam Guide And if you’re unhappy with your NINJA products, you’ll receive a no-questions-asked refund. ” – Stephanie Ng, CPA – iPass The CPA Exam In my opinion, there’s no better way to quickly solidly all the topics covered in the AICPA’s CSOs than NINJA notes. However, the NINJA notes are still as concise and helpful now as they were when I sat for the CPA Exam.

Cpa study material ninja notes full#

Back then, NINJA was only a supplement, whereas now, it’s a full course. “I personally used NINJA when I studied for the CPA Exam (in addition to Becker). “Back by popular demand, we’re happy to once again partner with Jeff Elliott and NINJA CPA Review to help you pass the CPA Exam even faster.” – UWorld Roger CPA Review “Few people are more familiar with the stresses of exam prep than Jeff Elliott, licensed CPA and the face behind . ” – Wiley Efficient Learning This is an efficient studying tool that can be used as your main course but serves best as an auxiliary study aid with an excellent online support community.” – Investopedia: Best 5 CPA Review Courses of 2021 “ NINJA CPA Review: Best Price…works nicely as an inexpensive supplement to an online course.














Cpa study material ninja notes